Day Date Opponent Notes H/A Dismiss Depart Match Time  Result Scores
Saturday 3/19/2016 Exeter (scrimmage) Away 7:15 AM 9:00 AM ---
Saturday 3/26/2016 North Allegheny Tournament Away 8:30 AM --- 1st Place
Saturday 3/26/2016 Penn Hills Away 9:00 AM W 25-13, 25-11
Saturday 3/26/2016 Shaler Away 9:30 AM W 25-18, 25-20
Saturday 3/26/2016 Central York Away 10:30 AM W 25-21, 25-23
Saturday 3/26/2016 Penn-Trafford Away 11:00 AM W 25-20, 25-18
Saturday 3/26/2016 Ambridge #2 AA Away 12:00 PM S 25-19, 21-25
Saturday 3/26/2016 North Allegheny #2 AAA Away 1:30 PM S 25-22, 18-25
Saturday 3/26/2016 Derry #5 AA Away 3:00 PM W 25-19
Saturday 3/26/2016 Central York Away 3:30 PM W 25-20
Saturday 3/26/2016 Penn-Trafford Away 5:00 PM W 25-19
Tuesday 3/29/2016 Nazareth Home 5:30 PM W 25-18, 25-11, 25-8
Thursday 3/31/2016 Northampton Away 3:15 PM 4:30 PM W 25-15, 25-14, 25-22
Friday 4/1/2016 Bobcat JV Invitational Tournament Away 1:00 PM 4:00 PM --- 5th Place
Saturday 4/2/2016 Bobcat Invitational Tournament Away 6:00 AM 9:00 AM --- 2nd Place
Saturday 4/2/2016 Garden Spot Away 9:00 AM W 30-17
Saturday 4/2/2016 Bishop Guilfoyle Away 10:30 AM W 30-21
Saturday 4/2/2016 Red Land Away 12:00 PM W 30-19
Saturday 4/2/2016 Red Lion Away 1:00 PM W 30-19
Saturday 4/2/2016 Susquehannock Away 3:00 PM W 15-7, 15-7
Saturday 4/2/2016 Seneca Valley Away 4:00 PM W 15-13, 15-10
Saturday 4/2/2016 Emmaus Away 5:00 PM W 15-11, 15-10
Saturday 4/2/2016 Pennridge #3 AAA Away 6:00 PM W 21-15, 23-21
Saturday 4/2/2016 Northeastern #1 AA Away 8:00 PM L 20-22, 21-23
Tuesday 4/5/2016 Whitehall Home 5:30 PM W 25-18, 25-14, 25-18
Thursday 4/7/2016 Easton Home 5:30 PM W 25-8, 25-14, 25-12
Friday 4/8/2016 Pennridge #3 AAA Home 5:30 PM W 25-21, 25-18, 25-16
Tuesday 4/12/2016 Liberty Away 2:30 PM 2:45 PM 4:00 PM W 25-22, 25-18, 25-20
Thursday 4/14/2016 Dieruff Home 5:30 PM W 25-9, 25-16, 25-14
Friday 4/15/2016 Koller JV Classic Tournament Away 1:00 PM 4:00 PM --- 5th Place
Saturday 4/16/2016 Koller Classic Tournament Away 6:00 AM 8:30 AM --- 1st Place
Saturday 4/16/2016 Ambridge #5 AA Away 8:30 AM W 25-18, 25-13
Saturday 4/16/2016 Montour Away 9:30 AM W 25-14, 25-12
Saturday 4/16/2016 Central Dauphin Away 11:00 AM W 25-13, 25-18
Saturday 4/16/2016 Dallastown Away 1:00 PM W 25-19, 25-22
Saturday 4/16/2016 State College Away 3:00 PM W 25-15
Saturday 4/16/2016 Central York #4 AAA Away 4:00 PM W 25-22
Saturday 4/16/2016 Northeastern #1 AA Away 5:00 PM W 25-20
Saturday 4/16/2016 Hempfield #7 AAA Away 6:30 PM W 25-21, 20-25, 17-15
Tuesday 4/19/2016 Emmaus Away 3:45 PM 5:00 PM W 25-15, 25-18, 25-11
Thursday 4/21/2016 Freedom Home 5:30 PM W 25-11, 25-17, 25-6
Tuesday 4/26/2016 Bethlehem Catholic Away 2:15 PM 2:30 PM 4:00 PM W 25-12, 25-11, 25-11
Thursday 4/28/2016 Allen Away 2:30 PM 2:45 PM 4:00 PM W 25-11, 25-7, 25-10
Saturday 4/30/2016 Northeastern #1 AA Home 4:00 PM L 22-25, 19-25, 22-25
Thursday 5/5/2016 Nazareth Away 3:15 PM 4:30 PM W 25-19, 25-17, 25-21
Tuesday 5/10/2016 Northampton Home 5:30 PM W 25-4, 25-18, 25-14
Thursday 5/12/2016 Whitehall Away 4:30 PM 5:30 PM W 25-10, 25-20, 25-15
Monday 5/16/2016 EPC Semifinal Away 5:30 PM ---
Monday 5/16/2016 Whitehall Away 7:00 PM W 25-12, 25-18, 25-18
Wednesday 5/18/2016 EPC Final Away 7:30 PM ---
Wednesday 5/18/2016 Emmaus Away 5:30 PM 7:30 PM W 25-15, 25-20, 25-18
Thursday 5/19/2016 Dieruff Home 6:00 PM W 25-13, 25-10, 25-15
Thursday 5/19/2016 District XI AAA Quarterfinal Home 6:00 PM ---
Tuesday 5/24/2016 District XI AAA Semifinal Away 5:00 PM ---
Tuesday 5/24/2016 Whitehall Away 5:15 PM 6:30 PM W 25-15, 25-19, 25-18
Thursday 5/26/2016 District XI AAA Final Away 7:00 PM ---
Thursday 5/26/2016 Liberty Away 5:45 PM 7:00 PM W 25-20, 25-15, 22-25, 25-23
Wednesday 6/1/2016 PIAA 1st Round Away 6:30 PM ---
Wednesday 6/1/2016 Council Rock North #8 AAA Away 5:45 PM 7:00 PM W 25-17, 25-14, 25-19
Saturday 6/4/2016 PIAA Quarterfinal Away 4:00 PM ---
Saturday 6/4/2016 Hempfield #3 AAA Away 1:45 PM 4:00 PM L 18-25, 25-20, 22-25, 25-19, 5-15
Tuesday 6/7/2016 PIAA Semifinal Away 7:30 PM ---
Saturday 6/11/2016 PIAA Final Away 1:00 PM ---
Saturday 4/1/2017 Bobcat Invitational Away 6:00 AM 8:30 AM

Download schedule as CSV
This can be used to import the calendatr into other calendars, like Google Calendars


Questions/Comments? Contact Scott Trumbauer