Day Date Opponent Notes H/A Dismiss Depart Match Time  Result Scores
Monday 3/29/2021 Whitehall Home 6:30 PM W 25-20, 25-23, 21-25, 25-20
Tuesday 3/30/2021 Bethlehem Catholic Away 3:45 PM 5:00 PM W 25-7, 25-21, 25-15
Thursday 4/1/2021 Southern Lehigh Home 5:30 PM W 25-13, 25-12, 25-4
Tuesday 4/6/2021 Allen Away 2:45 PM 4:00 PM W 25-20, 25-13, 25-14
Thursday 4/8/2021 Freedom Home 5:30 PM W 25-12, 25-14, 25-22
Friday 4/9/2021 Liberty Home 5:30 PM W 25-21, 25-13, 25-13
Monday 4/12/2021 Northampton Home 5:30 PM W 25-13, 25-19, 26-24
Friday 4/16/2021 Easton Away 2:15 PM 3:30 PM W 25-16, 23-25, 25-11, 25-19
Monday 4/19/2021 Pocono Mountain East Home 5:30 PM
Tuesday 4/20/2021 Dieruff Away 3:45 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday 4/21/2021 Pocono Mountain West Away 3:15 PM 5:00 PM
Friday 4/23/2021 Nazareth Home 5:30 PM
Saturday 4/24/2021 JV Tri-Match Home 10:00 AM
Monday 4/26/2021 Whitehall Away 4:30 PM 5:30 PM
Wednesday 4/28/2021 Bethlehem Catholic Home 6:30 PM
Thursday 4/29/2021 Freedom Away 2:45 PM 4:00 PM
Friday 4/30/2021 Liberty Away 4:15 PM 5:30 PM
Monday 5/3/2021 Allen Home 5:30 PM
Wednesday 5/5/2021 Emmaus Away 3:45 PM 5:00 PM
Tuesday 5/11/2021 EPC Quarterfinals Neutral 12:00 PM
Wednesday 5/12/2021 EPC Semifinals Neutral 5:30 PM
Friday 5/14/2021 EPC Final Neutral 6:00 PM

Download schedule as CSV
This can be used to import the calendatr into other calendars, like Google Calendars


Questions/Comments? Contact Scott Trumbauer