Day Date Opponent Notes H/A Depart Match Time  Result Scores
Monday 3/29/2021 Whitehall Home 6:30 PM W 25-20, 25-23, 21-25, 25-20
Tuesday 3/30/2021 Bethlehem Catholic Away 3:45 PM 5:00 PM W 25-7, 25-21, 25-15
Thursday 4/1/2021 Southern Lehigh Home 5:30 PM W 25-13, 25-12, 25-4
Tuesday 4/6/2021 Allen Away 2:45 PM 4:00 PM W 25-20, 25-13, 25-14
Thursday 4/8/2021 Freedom Home 5:30 PM W 25-12, 25-14, 25-22
Friday 4/9/2021 Liberty Home 5:30 PM W 25-21, 25-13, 25-13
Monday 4/12/2021 Northampton Home 5:30 PM W 25-13, 25-19, 26-24
Friday 4/16/2021 Easton Away 2:15 PM 3:30 PM W 25-16, 23-25, 25-11, 25-19
Monday 4/19/2021 Pocono Mountain East Home 5:30 PM W 25-17, 25-11, 25-9
Tuesday 4/20/2021 Dieruff Away 3:45 PM 5:00 PM W 25-14, 25-7, 25-9
Wednesday 4/21/2021 Pocono Mountain West Away 3:15 PM 5:00 PM W 25-8, 25-7, 25-12
Friday 4/23/2021 Nazareth Home 5:30 PM W 25-15, 25-16, 25-5
Saturday 4/24/2021 Whitehall *JV only Home 11:15 AM ---
Monday 4/26/2021 Whitehall Away 4:30 PM 5:30 PM L 25-18, 26-28, 24-26, 23-25
Thursday 4/29/2021 Freedom Away 2:45 PM 4:00 PM W 25-12, 25-17, 25-18
Monday 5/10/2021 Allen Home 3:00 PM W 25-8, 25-7, 25-6
Monday 5/10/2021 Emmaus Away 5:00 PM 6:15 PM W 25-23, 24-26, 25-23, 22-25, 15-6
Tuesday 5/11/2021 Bethlehem Catholic Away 4:00 PM 5:00 PM W 25-14, 25-22, 25-16
Tuesday 5/11/2021 Liberty Away 6:30 PM W 25-21, 25-15, 17-25, 25-16
Thursday 5/13/2021 EPC Quarterfinals * BYE Neutral 5:30 PM ---
Friday 5/14/2021 EPC Semifinals Home 7:00 PM ---
Friday 5/14/2021 Northampton Home 7:00 PM W 25-14, 25-16, 25-19
Saturday 5/15/2021 Emmaus Neutral 9:45 AM 11:00 AM L 25-23, 21-25, 16-25, 25-21, 12-15
Saturday 5/15/2021 EPC Final Neutral 11:00 AM ---
Thursday 5/20/2021 District XI AAA Quarterfinals Home 6:00 PM ---
Thursday 5/20/2021 Liberty Home 6:00 PM W 25-22, 25-8, 25-16
Tuesday 5/25/2021 District XI AAA Semifinals Neutral 6:00 PM ---
Tuesday 5/25/2021 Whitehall Neutral 6:00 PM 7:15 PM W 25-16, 25-16, 25-23
Thursday 5/27/2021 District XI AAA Final Neutral 6:00 PM ---
Thursday 5/27/2021 Emmaus Neutral 4:45 PM 6:00 PM W 25-21, 23-25, 25-21, 25-20
Tuesday 6/1/2021 PIAA 1st Round Neutral 6:00 PM ---
Tuesday 6/1/2021 Central Dauphin Neutral 5:30 PM 7:00 PM L 23-25, 14-25, 14-25
Saturday 6/5/2021 PIAA Quarterfinal Neutral 1:00 PM ---
Tuesday 6/8/2021 PIAA Semifinal Neutral 6:00 PM ---
Saturday 6/12/2021 PIAA Final Neutral 1:00 PM ---

Download schedule as CSV
This can be used to import the calendatr into other calendars, like Google Calendars


Questions/Comments? Contact Scott Trumbauer