Day Date Opponent Notes H/A Dismiss Depart Match Time  Result Scores
Monday 3/18/2024 Liberty Home 5:30 PM
Friday 3/22/2024 Bethlehem Catholic Away 4:00 PM
Wednesday 3/27/2024 Exeter Home 5:30 PM
Monday 4/1/2024 Freedom Away 4:00 PM
Wednesday 4/3/2024 Dieruff Home 5:30 PM
Thursday 4/4/2024 Southern Lehigh #9 AA Away 4:00 PM
Friday 4/5/2024 Bobcat JV Invitational Away 12:45 PM 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Saturday 4/6/2024 Bobcat Invitational Away 6:30 AM 8:30 AM
Tuesday 4/9/2024 Whitehall Home 5:30 PM
Thursday 4/11/2024 Easton Away 4:00 PM
Friday 4/12/2024 Koller Classic JV Home 12:45 PM 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Saturday 4/13/2024 Koller Classic Home 7:00 AM 9:00 AM
Monday 4/15/2024 Pocono Mountain East Home 5:30 PM
Wednesday 4/17/2024 Allen Away 4:00 PM
Friday 4/19/2024 Pennridge Away 5:00 PM
Tuesday 4/23/2024 Pocono Mountain West Home 5:30 PM
Thursday 4/25/2024 Nazareth Away 4:00 PM
Monday 4/29/2024 Northampton Home 5:30 PM
Wednesday 5/1/2024 Emmaus #6 AAA Away 5:00 PM
Friday 5/3/2024 Delaware Valley Away 4:30 PM

Download schedule as CSV
This can be used to import the calendatr into other calendars, like Google Calendars


Questions/Comments? Contact Scott Trumbauer