Day Date Opponent Notes H/A Dismiss Depart Match Time  Result Scores
Saturday 3/15/2014 Wilson West Lawn Scrimmage Away 10:30 AM 12:00 PM ---
Tuesday 3/25/2014 Bethlehem Catholic Away 4:00 PM 5:30 PM W 25-18, 25-18, 25-16
Wednesday 3/26/2014 Nazareth Away 5:15 PM
Thursday 3/27/2014 Nazareth Home 5:30 PM W 25-22, 25-11, 25-17
Saturday 3/29/2014 Bobcat Invitational Away 6:15 AM 8:30 AM --- 5th Place
Saturday 3/29/2014 Daniel Boone Away 9:00 AM W 30-20
Saturday 3/29/2014 Council Rock North Away 10:00 AM W 30-23
Saturday 3/29/2014 Lower Dauphin Away 11:00 AM W 30-26
Saturday 3/29/2014 Central York Away 12:00 PM L 21-30
Saturday 3/29/2014 Emmaus Away 2:00 PM W 16-14, 15-9
Saturday 3/29/2014 Central Dauphin AA #7 Away 4:00 PM W 15-13, 15-9
Saturday 3/29/2014 Northeastern AA #2 Away 7:00 PM L 9-15, 7-15
Tuesday 4/1/2014 Northampton Away 2:45 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM W 24-26, 25-21, 25-21, 25-17
Thursday 4/3/2014 Whitehall Home 5:30 PM W 25-18, 28-26, 25-21
Tuesday 4/8/2014 Easton Home 5:30 PM W 25-18, 25-19, 29-27
Thursday 4/10/2014 Liberty Home 5:30 PM W 25-10, 27-25, 25-15
Friday 4/11/2014 Koller JV Classic Away 2:00 PM 4:00 PM --- 1st Place
Saturday 4/12/2014 Koller Classic Away 7:00 AM 8:30 AM --- 5th Place
Saturday 4/12/2014 Northeastern AA #2 Away 10:15 AM L 19-25, 24-26
Saturday 4/12/2014 Montour Away 12:00 PM S 18-25, 27-25
Saturday 4/12/2014 Red Land Away 2:00 PM W 25-15, 25-12
Saturday 4/12/2014 Penn Manor Away 3:00 PM W 25-22. 25-22
Saturday 4/12/2014 State College Away 4:00 PM W 25-18
Saturday 4/12/2014 Central York AAA #1 Away 5:00 PM L 17-25
Monday 4/14/2014 Dieruff Home 5:30 PM W 26-16, 25-12, 25-12
Wednesday 4/16/2014 Emmaus Away 5:30 PM L 25-13, 18-25, 24-26, 25-18, 22-24
Tuesday 4/22/2014 Freedom Home 5:30 PM W 25-22, 25-18, 25-22
Thursday 4/24/2014 Bethlehem Catholic Away 4:30 PM W 25-18, 25-17, 25-20
Tuesday 4/29/2014 William Allen Away 2:45 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM W 25-22, 25-12, 25-16
Thursday 5/1/2014 Neshaminy AAA #4 Home 5:30 PM L 18-25, 25-20, 22-25, 15-25
Saturday 5/3/2014 Parkland JV Tournament Home 9:00 AM --- 1st Place
Monday 5/5/2014 Nazareth Away 4:15 PM 5:30 PM W 25-9, 25-14, 25-14
Wednesday 5/7/2014 Northampton Home 5:30 PM W 25-17, 25-22, 25-16
Friday 5/9/2014 Whitehall Away 4:45 PM 5:30 PM W 25-5, 25-18, 25-18
Monday 5/12/2014 LVIAC Semifinals Away 5:30 PM ---
Monday 5/12/2014 Easton Away 6:15 PM 7:30 PM W 23-25, 25-20, 25-16, 25-20
Wednesday 5/14/2014 LVIAC Finals Away 7:00 PM --- 1st Place
Wednesday 5/14/2014 Northampton Away 5:45 PM 7:00 PM W 25-10, 25-13, 21-25, 27-25
Tuesday 5/20/2014 District XI AAA Semifinal Away 7:00 PM ---
Tuesday 5/20/2014 Easton Away 6:00 PM 7:00 PM W 25-18, 25-11, 22-25, 25-18
Thursday 5/22/2014 District XI AAA Final Away 7:00 PM ---
Thursday 5/22/2014 Emmaus Away 5:45 PM 7:00 PM W 19-25, 25-20, 25-15, 25-19
Wednesday 5/28/2014 PIAA AAA 1st Round Away 6:30 PM ---
Wednesday 5/28/2014 Pennridge AAA #4 Away 5:15 PM 6:30 PM W 22-25, 25-21, 25-17, 25-21
Saturday 5/31/2014 PIAA AAA Quarterfinal Away 12:00 PM ---
Saturday 5/31/2014 Central Bucks West AAA #2 Away 12:00 PM L 22-25, 23-25, 25-27

Download schedule as CSV
This can be used to import the calendatr into other calendars, like Google Calendars


Questions/Comments? Contact Scott Trumbauer