Day Date Opponent Notes H/A Dismiss Depart Match Time  Result Scores
Saturday 3/14/2009 Exeter Scrimmage Tournament * Away 7:45 AM 9:00 AM ---
Friday 3/20/2009 Black Knight JV Invitational Away 1:30 PM 1:45 PM 4:00 PM ---
Saturday 3/21/2009 Black Knight Invitational Away 6:30 AM 8:30 AM ---
Saturday 3/21/2009 Garden Spot Away 8:30 AM W 21-12, 21-14
Saturday 3/21/2009 Exeter Away 9:15 AM W 21-9, 21-7
Saturday 3/21/2009 Cumberland Valley Away 10:00 AM W 21-14, 21-11
Saturday 3/21/2009 Warwick Away 10:45 AM W 21-12, 21-15
Saturday 3/21/2009 Northern York Away 11:30 AM W 21-10, 21-6
Saturday 3/21/2009 CB West Away 12:15 PM W 21-10, 23-21
Saturday 3/21/2009 Hempfield Away 1:00 PM W 21-17, 21-17
Saturday 3/21/2009 Hempfield Away 3:00 PM W 21-20, 21-20
Monday 3/23/2009 Easton Away 2:15 PM 2:30 PM 4:00 PM W 25-9, 25-9, 25-8
Wednesday 3/25/2009 Nazareth Away 2:30 PM 2:45 PM 4:00 PM W 25-9, 25-12, 25-18
Thursday 3/26/2009 Northampton Home 5:30 PM W 25-11, 25-13, 25-6
Friday 3/27/2009 Bobcat JV Invitational Away 1:15 PM 1:30 PM 4:00 PM ---
Saturday 3/28/2009 Bobcat Invitational Tournament Away 8:00 AM 10:30 AM ---
Saturday 3/28/2009 Central York Away 11:00 AM W 21-17, 21-15
Saturday 3/28/2009 Red Land Away 11:45 AM W 21-11, 21-8
Saturday 3/28/2009 West York Away 2:00 PM W 21-9, 21-11
Saturday 3/28/2009 Exeter Away 3:00 PM W 21-12, 21-13
Saturday 3/28/2009 Cumberland Valley Away 4:45 PM W 25-15
Saturday 3/28/2009 State College Away 6:00 PM W 20-22, 21-10, 15-6
Saturday 3/28/2009 Hempfield #6 AAA Away 7:00 PM L 21-14, 18-21, 12-15
Tuesday 3/31/2009 Whitehall Away 4:15 PM 5:30 PM W 25-12, 25-9, 25-13
Thursday 4/2/2009 Easton Away 2:30 PM 2:45 PM 4:00 PM W 25-5, 25-10, 25-12
Tuesday 4/7/2009 Liberty Home 5:30 PM W 25-10, 25-14, 25-12
Tuesday 4/14/2009 Emmaus Home 5:30 PM W 25-10, 25-19, 25-17
Wednesday 4/15/2009 Dieruff Away 4:15 PM 5:30 PM W 25-13, 25-12, 25-12
Thursday 4/16/2009 Freedom Away 4:15 PM 5:30 PM L 25-20, 30-32, 22-25, 25-15, 14-16
Tuesday 4/21/2009 Bethlehem Catholic Home 5:30 PM W 25-11, 25-13, 25-19
Thursday 4/23/2009 Allen Home 5:30 PM W 25-10, 25-11, 25-9
Saturday 4/25/2009 Northeastern Away 3:15 PM 6:00 PM W 25-19, 27-25, 14-25, 25-20
Tuesday 4/28/2009 Allentown CC Away 2:35 PM 2:45 PM 4:00 PM W 25-13, 25-8, 25-9
Thursday 4/30/2009 Nazareth Home 5:30 PM W 25-7, 25-15, 25-18
Saturday 5/2/2009 Dallastown Tournament Away 7:15 AM ---
Saturday 5/2/2009 Spring Grove Away 10:30 AM W 25-17, 25-16
Saturday 5/2/2009 Red Land Away 11:30 AM W 25-21, 25-10
Saturday 5/2/2009 Chambersburg Away 12:45 PM W 25-19, 25-15
Saturday 5/2/2009 Council Rock North Away 2:00 PM W 25-12, 25-16
Saturday 5/2/2009 Eastern York Away 3:00 PM W 25-11
Saturday 5/2/2009 Lower Dauphin Away 4:00 PM W 25-15
Saturday 5/2/2009 Central Dauphin #8 AAA Away 7:00 PM W 26-24, 22-25, 15-8
Tuesday 5/5/2009 Northampton Away 4:15 PM 5:30 PM W 25-14, 25-11, 25-10
Friday 5/8/2009 Whitehall Home 5:30 PM W 25-16, 25-22, 25-15
Monday 5/11/2009 LVIAC Semifinals Away 5:30 PM ---
Monday 5/11/2009 Emmaus @ Liberty Away 5:15 PM 7:00 PM W 25-17, 25-23, 25-21
Wednesday 5/13/2009 LVIAC Championship Away 6:00 PM ---
Wednesday 5/13/2009 Freedom #10 AAA @ Liberty Away 4:30 PM 6:00 PM W 25-13, 25-13, 25-17
Thursday 5/14/2009 District XI Pool Play Day 1 Away 2:30 PM 4:00 PM ---
Thursday 5/14/2009 Wyoming Valley West Away 4:00 PM W 25-18, 25-8
Thursday 5/14/2009 Emmaus Away 6:00 PM S 25-27, 25-17
Thursday 5/14/2009 Whitehall Away 8:00 PM W 25-14, 25-13
Saturday 5/16/2009 Heart of a Champion JV Tourney Away 6:15 AM 8:00 AM ---
Monday 5/18/2009 District XI Pool Play Day 2 Away 3:15 PM 4:00 PM ---
Monday 5/18/2009 Liberty Away 5:00 PM W 25-14, 25-13
Monday 5/18/2009 Dieruff Away 6:00 PM W 25-9, 25-7
Monday 5/18/2009 Freedom #10 AAA Away 8:00 PM W 25-23, 25-14
Wednesday 5/20/2009 District XI Semifinal Away 5:30 PM ---
Wednesday 5/20/2009 Wyoming Valley West @ Liberty Away 4:00 PM 5:30 PM W 25-16, 25-16, 25-16
Thursday 5/21/2009 District XI Final Away 6:00 PM
Thursday 5/21/2009 Freedom #10 AAA Away 6:00 PM L 25-14, 23-25, 23-25, 25-20, 16-18
Tuesday 5/26/2009 Central (Phila.) @ Comm College of Philly Away 4:15 PM 7:00 PM
Friday 5/29/2009 North Allegheny #1 AAA Away 10:50 AM W 25-21, 21-25, 29-27
Friday 5/29/2009 Pennsbury #3 AAA Away 1:50 PM W 25-18, 26-24, 15-25
Friday 5/29/2009 Hempfield #7 AAA Away 3:50 PM W 29-27, 25-20, 19-25
Saturday 5/30/2009 Penn Hills #2 AAA Away 11:00 AM L 25-23, 20-25, 18-25,
Friday 4/23/2010 Northeastern Home 6:00 PM

Download schedule as CSV
This can be used to import the calendatr into other calendars, like Google Calendars


Questions/Comments? Contact Scott Trumbauer