Day Date Opponent Notes H/A Dismiss Depart Match Time  Result Scores
Saturday 3/11/2006 Bishop Hoban #20 Away 7:30 AM 10:00 AM ---
Saturday 3/18/2006 Exeter Scrimmage Tourney Away 6:30 AM 8:00 AM ---
Saturday 3/25/2006 Black Knight Joust Invitational Away 6:00 AM 8:00 AM ---
Saturday 3/25/2006 West York Away 9:15 AM L 18-21, 15-21
Saturday 3/25/2006 Northeastern #1 Away 10:45 AM L 13-21, 18-21
Saturday 3/25/2006 Garden Spot Away 1:15 PM L 17-21, 15-21
Saturday 3/25/2006 Souderton #19 Away 2:30 PM L 15-21, 13-21
Monday 3/27/2006 Souderton * #11 Away 3:45 PM 5:30 PM L 18-25, 10-25, 24-26
Friday 3/31/2006 Bobcat JV Tourney Away 1:15 PM 1:30 PM 4:00 PM ---
Saturday 4/1/2006 Bobcat Invitational Tourney Away 7:00 AM 9:00 AM ---
Saturday 4/1/2006 Hempfield #13 Away 10:00 AM L 17-25, 21-25
Saturday 4/1/2006 Dallastown Away 11:00 AM L 20-25, 9-25
Saturday 4/1/2006 West York Away 12:00 PM S 20-25, 27-26
Saturday 4/1/2006 State College #3 Away 1:00 PM L 14-25, 12-25
Tuesday 4/4/2006 Dieruff Away 3:30 PM 5:00 PM L 25-15, 24-26, 25-19, 15-25, 13-15
Monday 4/10/2006 Emmaus #20 Home 5:30 PM L 15-25, 10-25, 19-25
Wednesday 4/12/2006 Allen Away 2:15 PM 2:30 PM 4:00 PM W 26-24, 21-25, 25-22, 14-25, 15-13
Tuesday 4/18/2006 Whitehall Home 5:30 PM W 25-20, 25-21, 25-20
Wednesday 4/19/2006 Northampton Away 2:00 PM 2:15 PM 3:30 PM W 24-26, 25-20, 22-25, 25-23, 17-15
Saturday 4/22/2006 Quakertown Tourney Away 7:00 AM 8:30 AM ---
Saturday 4/22/2006 Quakertown Away 9:00 AM S 25-17, 23-25
Saturday 4/22/2006 Exeter Away 10:00 AM L 13-25, 22-25
Saturday 4/22/2006 Council Rock North Away 11:00 AM S 16-25, 25-15
Saturday 4/22/2006 William Tennent Away 12:00 PM S 25-22, 20-25
Monday 4/24/2006 Nazareth JV* Home 4:00 PM ---
Wednesday 4/26/2006 Easton Away 1:45 PM 2:00 PM 4:00 PM L 25-15, 25-20, 24-26, 21-25, 11-15
Friday 4/28/2006 Liberty Home 5:30 PM W 25-22, 25-22, 22-25, 25-22
Monday 5/1/2006 Freedom #14 Away 4:00 PM 5:30 PM L 16-25, 18-25, 22-25
Wednesday 5/3/2006 Bethlehem Catholic Home 5:30 PM L 19-25, 27-29, 25-14, 22-25
Friday 5/5/2006 Dieruff Home 5:30 PM L 22-25, 25-14, 11-25, 25-22, 11-15
Wednesday 5/10/2006 Emmaus Away 4:00 PM 5:30 PM L 19-25, 25-27, 18-25
Friday 5/12/2006 Allen Home 5:30 PM W 25-23, 25-23, 25-18
Monday 5/15/2006 Whitehall Away 4:15 PM 5:30 PM L 20-25, 22-25, 16-25
Wednesday 5/17/2006 LVIAC Championship Away 6:00 PM ---
Saturday 5/20/2006 Heart of a Champion JV Challenge Away 5:45 AM 8:40 AM ---

Download schedule as CSV
This can be used to import the calendatr into other calendars, like Google Calendars


Questions/Comments? Contact Scott Trumbauer