Day Date Opponent Notes H/A Dismiss Depart Match Time  Result Scores
Saturday 3/12/2005 North Pocono Home 9:00 AM --- NA
Saturday 3/19/2005 Exeter Scrimmage Tourney Away 7:00 AM 8:30 AM --- NA
Saturday 3/26/2005 Black Knight Invitational Away 6:15 AM 8:00 AM ---
Saturday 3/26/2005 Dover Away 9:00 AM W 25-19
Saturday 3/26/2005 Northeastern Away 10:00 AM L 22-25
Saturday 3/26/2005 Lake Lehman Away 11:00 AM L 22-25
Saturday 3/26/2005 Souderton Away 1:00 PM S 25-24, 22-25
Saturday 3/26/2005 Cumberland Valley Home 2:00 PM W 25-16, 25-24
Saturday 3/26/2005 Northern Away 3:00 PM W 25-16, 25-17
Saturday 3/26/2005 Warwick Away 4:00 PM L 19-25
Thursday 3/31/2005 Souderton Home 6:00 PM L 22-25, 31-29, 25-18, 20-25, 13-15
Friday 4/1/2005 Bobcat Invitational (JV) Away 2:00 PM 5:00 PM ---
Saturday 4/2/2005 Bobcat Invitational Away 7:00 AM 9:45 AM ---
Saturday 4/2/2005 Spring Grove Away 10:00 AM S 25-22, 25-27
Saturday 4/2/2005 Cedar Cliff Away 11:00 AM W 25-19, 25-12
Saturday 4/2/2005 York Suburban Away 12:00 PM W 25-19, 25-17
Saturday 4/2/2005 Chambersburg Away 1:00 PM S 25-22, 24-26
Saturday 4/2/2005 Hempfield Away 2:00 PM W 25-19
Saturday 4/2/2005 Exeter Away 4:00 PM W 25-22, 22-25, 25-20
Saturday 4/2/2005 Northeastern Away 6:00 PM L 27-29, 23-25
Thursday 4/7/2005 Emmaus Away 4:45 PM 6:00 PM W 28-26, 25-17, 25-13
Saturday 4/9/2005 Lake Lehman Tourney Away 7:15 AM 9:00 AM ---
Saturday 4/9/2005 Susquehannock Away 10:00 AM L 22-25, 22-25
Saturday 4/9/2005 Mountain View Away 12:00 PM S 25-14, 23-25
Saturday 4/9/2005 Hempfield Away 2:00 PM W 25-22, 25-22
Saturday 4/9/2005 Exeter Away 4:00 PM S 24-26, 25-22
Saturday 4/9/2005 Susquehannock Away 4:30 PM W 21-19
Saturday 4/9/2005 Lake Lehman Away 5:00 PM W 25-19
Saturday 4/9/2005 Exeter Away 6:30 PM W 20-25, 25-21, 15-11
Saturday 4/9/2005 Lancaster Mennonite Away 7:00 PM W 25-18, 25-22
Monday 4/11/2005 Allen Home 6:00 PM W 25-14, 25-14, 25-8
Wednesday 4/13/2005 Dieruff Home 6:00 PM W 25-16, 25-21, 25-17
Friday 4/15/2005 Whitehall Away 2:15 PM 2:30 PM 4:00 PM W 25-9, 25-11, 25-20
Thursday 4/21/2005 Easton Home 6:00 PM W 25-14, 25-18, 25-16
Saturday 4/23/2005 Quakertown Tourney Away 7:00 AM 8:00 AM ---
Saturday 4/23/2005 Kutztown Away 8:30 AM W 25-14, 25-11
Saturday 4/23/2005 CB West Away 9:00 AM W 25-11, 25-15
Saturday 4/23/2005 CR North Away 10:00 AM W 25-19, 25-15
Saturday 4/23/2005 Christopher Dock Away 11:00 AM S 23-25, 25-12
Saturday 4/23/2005 Pennridge Away 4:00 PM L 22-25, 22-25
Monday 4/25/2005 Liberty Away 2:30 PM 4:00 PM W 25-13, 25-9, 25-17
Wednesday 4/27/2005 Freedom Home 6:00 PM W 25-21, 22-25, 25-13, 22-25, 15-12
Friday 4/29/2005 Bethlehem Catholic Away 2:15 PM 2:30 PM 4:00 PM W 25-21, 25-9, 25-19
Tuesday 5/3/2005 Northampton Home 6:00 PM W 25-14, 25-18, 5-16
Monday 5/9/2005 Emmaus Home 6:00 PM W 25-16, 25-17, 25-17
Wednesday 5/11/2005 Allen Away 2:15 PM 2:30 PM 4:00 PM W 25-11, 25-11, 25-14
Thursday 5/12/2005 Dieruff Away 4:30 PM 6:00 PM W 27-25, 16-25, 25-19, 25-20
Monday 5/16/2005 Whitehall Home 6:00 PM W 25-13, 25-15, 25-10
Thursday 5/19/2005 LVIAC Championship Away 3:15 PM 5:00 PM ---
Thursday 5/19/2005 Freedom Away 3:15 PM 5:00 PM L 25-21, 25-21, 23-25, 12-25, 14-16
Monday 5/23/2005 District XI Tournament Away 4:00 PM ---
Monday 5/23/2005 Dieruff Away 3:45 PM 5:15 PM W 25-22, 25-19, 25-16
Monday 5/23/2005 Freedom Away 8:00 PM L 25-23, 25-22, 20-25, 16-25, 10-15
Wednesday 5/25/2005 Dieruff Away 2:08 PM 2:30 PM 4:00 PM W 25-17, 25-21
Wednesday 5/25/2005 Freedom Away 6:00 PM L 25-22, 20-25, 25-22, 19-25, 14-16
Saturday 4/1/2006 Bobcat Invitational Away 7:00 AM 9:00 AM

Download schedule as CSV
This can be used to import the calendatr into other calendars, like Google Calendars


Questions/Comments? Contact Scott Trumbauer