Day Date Opponent Notes H/A Dismiss Depart Match Time  Result Scores
Saturday 3/13/2004 Bishop Hoban Home 10:00 AM --- ---
Saturday 3/20/2004 Exeter Scrmg Tourney Away 7:00 AM 8:15 AM --- ---
Saturday 3/20/2004 Exeter Away 8:30 AM --- ---
Saturday 3/20/2004 Northeastern Away 10:45 AM --- ---
Saturday 3/20/2004 Lake Lehman Away 1:00 PM --- ---
Saturday 3/20/2004 Spring Grove Away 3:00 PM --- ---
Saturday 3/27/2004 Black Knight Tourney Away 6:00 AM 8:00 AM --- ---
Saturday 3/27/2004 CB West Away 8:30 AM W 25-22
Saturday 3/27/2004 Northern Away 9:30 AM W 25-17
Saturday 3/27/2004 Northeastern Away 10:00 AM L 16-25
Saturday 3/27/2004 Souderton Away 11:00 AM L 15-25, 18-25
Saturday 3/27/2004 Cumberland Valley Away 1:00 PM L 16-25, 23-25
Saturday 3/27/2004 Spring Grove Away 1:45 PM L 18-25, 10-25
Saturday 3/27/2004 Lake Lehman Away 4:30 PM W 26-24
Friday 4/2/2004 Allen Away 2:15 PM 2:30 PM 4:00 PM W 25-11, 25-13, 25-8
Saturday 4/3/2004 Bobcat Invitational Away 7:00 AM 9:00 AM --- ---
Saturday 4/3/2004 Northeastern Away 10:30 AM L 13-25, 18-25
Saturday 4/3/2004 Susquehannock Away 12:00 PM W 25-23, 25-19
Saturday 4/3/2004 Dallastown Away 1:30 PM S 26-24, 21-25
Saturday 4/3/2004 Chambersburg Away 3:00 PM L 15-25, 24-26
Saturday 4/3/2004 Dallastown Away 3:30 PM W 15-7
Saturday 4/3/2004 State College Away 4:00 PM L 17-25
Monday 4/5/2004 Emmaus Away 4:30 PM 6:00 PM W 25-23, 26-24, 25-12
Wednesday 4/7/2004 Dieruff Home 6:00 PM W 25-18, 25-9, 25-13
Wednesday 4/14/2004 Whitehall Away 4:45 PM 6:00 PM W 22-25, 25-11, 25-21, 25-9
Friday 4/16/2004 A-town CC Home 6:00 PM W 25-8, 25-11, 25-15
Tuesday 4/20/2004 Bethlehem Catholic Home 6:00 PM W 25-16, 25-21, 25-12
Thursday 4/22/2004 Northampton Away 2:30 PM 2:45 PM 4:00 PM W 25-23, 25-18, 25-15
Saturday 4/24/2004 Quakertown Tourney Away 7:00 AM 8:00 AM --- ---
Saturday 4/24/2004 CR South Away 9:30 AM W 25-16, 25-21
Saturday 4/24/2004 Ben Salem Away 11:00 AM S 24-26, 25-22
Saturday 4/24/2004 Christopher Dock Away 12:30 PM L 16-25, 13-25
Saturday 4/24/2004 Freedom Away 2:30 PM S 25-14, 21-25
Monday 4/26/2004 Wilson Home 6:00 PM L 19-25, 14-25, 25-19, 19-25
Wednesday 4/28/2004 Easton Away 2:30 PM 2:45 PM 4:00 PM W 25-20, 25-16, 17-25, 25-18
Friday 4/30/2004 Liberty Home 6:00 PM W 20-25, 25-15, 25-21, 26-24
Saturday 5/1/2004 Parkland Invitational Home 9:00 AM --- ---
Saturday 5/1/2004 Dieruff Home 10:30 AM W 25-16, 25-15, 25-15
Saturday 5/1/2004 Christopher Dock Home 12:00 PM L 17-25, 10-25, 18-25
Saturday 5/1/2004 Spring Grove Home 2:30 PM W 25-21, 25-20, 25-19
Saturday 5/1/2004 Exeter Home 4:00 PM L 11-25, 24-26, 19-25
Tuesday 5/4/2004 Freedom Away 4:45 PM 6:00 PM W 16-25, 25-23, 25-12, 20-25, 15-11
Thursday 5/6/2004 Allen Home 6:00 PM W 25-16, 25-10, 25-11
Monday 5/10/2004 Emmaus Home 6:00 PM W 20-25, 25-16, 25-9, 25-23
Wednesday 5/12/2004 Dieruff Away 2:45 PM 3:00 PM 4:00 PM W 25-20, 25-19, 25-15
Friday 5/14/2004 Whitehall Home 6:00 PM W 25-8, 25-14, 25-21
Monday 5/17/2004 A-town CC Away 3:15 PM 4:30 PM W 25-15, 25-11, 25-8
Thursday 5/20/2004 Freedom Away 4:30 PM 6:00 PM L 25-23, 13-25, 21-25, 16-25
Monday 5/24/2004 Pottsville Away 4:00 PM 5:30 PM W 25-11, 25-17, 25-13
Monday 5/24/2004 Liberty Away 7:15 PM W 25-22, 23-25, 25-18, 21-25, 21-19
Tuesday 5/25/2004 Freedom Away 4:00 PM 6:00 PM L 20-25, 25-23, 25-18, 17-25, 9-15
Tuesday 5/25/2004 Liberty Away 7:15 PM W 25-21, 25-20
Thursday 5/27/2004 Freedom Away 4:30 PM 6:00 PM W 25-16, 12-25, 25-16, 25-23
Friday 5/28/2004 Freedom Away 7:30 PM L 25-22, 18-25, 21-25, 21-25

Download schedule as CSV
This can be used to import the calendatr into other calendars, like Google Calendars


Questions/Comments? Contact Scott Trumbauer