Day Order by Date - Ascending Date Order by Date - Descending Order by Opponent - Ascending Opponent Order by Opponent - Descending Notes Order by Location - Ascending H/A Order by Location - Descending Dismiss Depart Match Time  Result Scores
Saturday 3/17/2018 Central Dauphin Scrimmage Away 7:45 AM 9:00 AM ---
Friday 3/23/2018 Allen Away 2:30 PM 2:45 PM 4:00 PM W 25-17, 25-15, 21-25, 23-25, 15-7
Tuesday 3/27/2018 Bethlehem Catholic Away 2:15 PM 2:30 PM 4:00 PM W 24-26, 25-20, 25-22, 18-25, 16-14
Thursday 3/29/2018 Dieruff Home 5:30 PM W 25-8, 25-12, 25-15
Wednesday 4/4/2018 Easton Away 2:30 PM 2:45 PM 4:00 PM W 25-17, 25-16, 25-19
Thursday 4/5/2018 Pocono Mountain East Home 5:30 PM W 25-16, 25-12, 25-13
Friday 4/6/2018 Bobcat JV Invitational Away 12:45 PM 1:00 PM 3:30 PM --- 9th Place
Saturday 4/7/2018 Bobcat Invitational Away 6:30 AM 8:30 AM --- 25th Place
Saturday 4/7/2018 Warwick Away 9:00 AM L 26-30
Saturday 4/7/2018 Neshaminy Away 10:30 AM W 30-15
Saturday 4/7/2018 Red Lion Away 12:00 PM W 30-19
Saturday 4/7/2018 Cumberland Valley Away 1:00 PM L 16-30
Saturday 4/7/2018 Central Dauphin Away 2:00 PM L 11-15, 9-15
Saturday 4/7/2018 Cocalico Away 3:30 PM L 17-25
Tuesday 4/10/2018 Northampton Away 2:30 PM 2:45 PM 4:30 PM W 30-32, 25-17, 25-18, 21-25, 15-11
Thursday 4/12/2018 Freedom Home 5:30 PM W 25-23, 25-20, 25-22
Tuesday 4/17/2018 Emmaus Away 4:00 PM 5:00 PM L 9-25, 15-25, 20-25
Thursday 4/19/2018 Pennridge Away 4:15 PM 5:45 PM L 16-25, 26-28, 18-25
Friday 4/20/2018 Koller Classic JV Invitational Away 12:45 PM 1:00 PM 4:00 PM --- 9th Place
Saturday 4/21/2018 Koller Classic Invitational Away 7:00 AM 8:30 AM --- 9th Place
Saturday 4/21/2018 Dallastown Away 10:00 AM L 19-25, 15-25
Saturday 4/21/2018 Chambersburg Away 11:30 AM L 17-25, 24-26
Saturday 4/21/2018 Montour Away 1:00 PM S 18-25, 25-17
Saturday 4/21/2018 Maplewood Away 2:30 PM S 25-17, 24-26
Saturday 4/21/2018 Pennsbury #8 AAA Away 5:30 PM W 15-13
Saturday 4/21/2018 Cumberland Valley #3 AAA Away 6:00 PM L 13-25
Monday 4/23/2018 Liberty Away 2:30 PM 2:45 PM 4:00 PM L 25-19, 25-21, 25-27, 15-25, 13-15
Wednesday 4/25/2018 Nazareth Home 5:30 PM
Friday 4/27/2018 Pocono Mountain West Away 1:45 PM 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
Monday 4/30/2018 Allen Home 5:15 PM
Wednesday 5/2/2018 Bethlehem Catholic Home 5:30 PM
Thursday 5/3/2018 Dieruff Away 3:15 PM 4:30 PM
Tuesday 5/8/2018 Easton Home 5:30 PM
Thursday 5/10/2018 Whitehall Away 4:30 PM 5:30 PM
          OVERALL RECORD: 10-10-2  

Download schedule as CSV
This can be used to import the calendatr into other calendars like Google Calendars


Questions/Comments? Contact Scott Trumbauer